DORA in the Coromandel

DORA will be based in the Coromandel region from 23 Sept 2019 to 18 Oct 2019.  You are welcome to drop in at your nearest location, or email resourcecentre@cilt.org.nz to book a spot for a digital banking workshop.

DATE

MORNING 10:00am – 12noon

AFTERNOON 1:00pm – 3:00pm

Mon 23 Sep 2019 Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town Coromandel Independent Living Trust, 45 Tiki Road, Coromandel Town
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Colville Social Services Collective, 2311 Colville Road, Colville Colville Social Services Collective, 2311 Colville Road, Colville
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Te Whare Kura o Manaia, 22 Goldfields Rd, Manaia Te Whare Kura o Manaia, 22 Goldfields Rd, Manaia
Mon 30 Sep 2019 *Cancelled* Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga *Cancelled* Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga
Tue 1 Oct 2019 Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga
Wed 2 Oct 2019 Whitianga NZ Post & Kiwibank, 72 Albert Street Whitianga NZ Post & Kiwibank, 72 Albert Street
Thu 3 Oct 2019 Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga Mercury Bay Library, 22 Victoria Street, Whitianga
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Tairua Market Tairua Market
Mon 7 Oct 2019 Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Road, Tairua Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Road, Tairua
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Road, Tairua Tairua Library, 2 Manaia Road, Tairua
Wed 9 Oct 2019 Whangamata Community Library, 620 Port Road, Whangamata Whangamata Community Library, 620 Port Road, Whangamata
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Whangamata Community Library, 620 Port Road, Whangamata Whangamata Community Library, 620 Port Road, Whangamata
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames
Tue 15 Oct 2019 *Cancelled due to weather* Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames *Cancelled due to weather*Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames Thames Library, 503 Mackay Street, Thames